Partner

The world needs values and people create values.
 
At MPMLEGAL we believe that success is rooted in sharing those values that are the essence of our profession. For this reason, our Partners are selected on the basis of their ethical values and undisputed professionalism, which lead them to excel in their respective areas of expertise.

Avv. Alessandro Foschiani

Corporate Law

E-mail: a.foschiani@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Mario Galdi

Litigation

E-mail: m.galdi@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Giovanbattista Maggiorelli

Criminal Law

E-mail: g.maggiorelli@mpmlegal.it

Dr.ssa Luana Mastracci

Administration

E-mail: l.mastracci@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Giuseppe Nupieri

E-mail: g.nupieri@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Roberta Feliziani

Avv. Francesco Statti

IP Dept.

E-mail: info@mpmlegal.it

Dott. GIancluca Statti

IP Dept.

E-mail: info@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Howard Wu

Of Counsel chinese law

E-mail: howard.wh@outlook.com

Dott. Castrese Principe

E-mail: c.principe@mpmlegal.it

Alberto castelvecchi

Training and Learning Manager

E-mail: info@mpmlegal.it

Chen Jinghai

Institutional China Relationship

E-mail: romacjh@hotmail.com

Renato Lenzi

Institutional South-America Relationship

E-mail: r.lenzi@mpmlegal.it

Dr. Raul Vega Montero

Institutional Cuba Relationship

E-mail: r.vega@mpmlegal.it

Giacomo Cappella

Institutional Europe Relationship

E-mail: g.cappella@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Piero Orlando

E-mail: p.orlando@mpmlegal.it

Avv. Marco Visca

E-mail: m.visca@mpmlegal.it

Andrea Verrini

Financial Advisor

E-mail: info@mpmlegal.it

Giovanni Cappelli

Board of Auditors

Carmelo D'Angelo

Board of Auditors